Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Antigua and Barbuda which promote friendly relations between Antigua and Barbuda and its represented country. There are total 3 embassies, 19 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Antigua and Barbuda. Currently, Antigua and Barbuda maintains 2 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 10 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020