Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Bermuda which promote friendly relations between Bermuda and its represented country. There are total 1 embassies, 19 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Bermuda. Currently, Bermuda maintains 1 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 0 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 23-10-2023