Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Central African Republic which promote friendly relations between Central African Republic and its represented country. There are total 15 embassies, 17 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Central African Republic. Currently, Central African Republic maintains 18 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 20 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020