Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Cook Islands which promote friendly relations between Cook Islands and its represented country. There are total 0 embassies, 5 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Cook Islands. Currently, Cook Islands maintains 1 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 5 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020