Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Dominica which promote friendly relations between Dominica and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 11 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Dominica. Currently, Dominica maintains 4 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 13 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020