Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Equatorial Guinea which promote friendly relations between Equatorial Guinea and its represented country. There are total 19 embassies, 16 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Equatorial Guinea. Currently, Equatorial Guinea maintains 28 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 14 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020