Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Georgia which promote friendly relations between Georgia and its represented country. There are total 32 embassies, 27 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Georgia. Currently, Georgia maintains 57 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 43 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020