Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Guyana which promote friendly relations between Guyana and its represented country. There are total 10 embassies, 24 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Guyana. Currently, Guyana maintains 12 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 31 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020