Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Kiribati which promote friendly relations between Kiribati and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 1 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Kiribati. Currently, Kiribati maintains 2 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 10 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020