Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Latvia which promote friendly relations between Latvia and its represented country. There are total 35 embassies, 25 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Latvia. Currently, Latvia maintains 37 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 170 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020

Other Representations in Latvia