Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Liberia which promote friendly relations between Liberia and its represented country. There are total 18 embassies, 5 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Liberia. Currently, Liberia maintains 23 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 27 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020