Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Rwanda which promote friendly relations between Rwanda and its represented country. There are total 21 embassies, 12 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Rwanda. Currently, Rwanda maintains 31 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 25 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020

Other Representations in Rwanda