Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Saint Kitts and Nevis which promote friendly relations between Saint Kitts and Nevis and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 19 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Saint Kitts and Nevis. Currently, Saint Kitts and Nevis maintains 6 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 16 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020