Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Samoa which promote friendly relations between Samoa and its represented country. There are total 3 embassies, 12 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Samoa. Currently, Samoa maintains 5 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 20 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020