Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Sierra Leone which promote friendly relations between Sierra Leone and its represented country. There are total 11 embassies, 19 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Sierra Leone. Currently, Sierra Leone maintains 18 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 34 consulates and 1 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020