Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in South Sudan which promote friendly relations between South Sudan and its represented country. There are total 24 embassies, 1 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in South Sudan. Currently, South Sudan maintains 23 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 2 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020