Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Tonga which promote friendly relations between Tonga and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 7 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Tonga. Currently, Tonga maintains 5 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 10 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020