Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Turkmenistan which promote friendly relations between Turkmenistan and its represented country. There are total 28 embassies, 3 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Turkmenistan. Currently, Turkmenistan maintains 27 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 11 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020