Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Vanuatu which promote friendly relations between Vanuatu and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 10 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Vanuatu. Currently, Vanuatu maintains 5 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 11 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020