Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Yemen which promote friendly relations between Yemen and its represented country. There are total 34 embassies, 22 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Yemen. Currently, Yemen maintains 44 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 23 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020