Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in American Samoa which promote friendly relations between American Samoa and its represented country. There are total 0 embassies, 1 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in American Samoa. Currently, American Samoa maintains 0 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 0 consulates and 1 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020

Consulates in American Samoa