Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Eritrea which promote friendly relations between Eritrea and its represented country. There are total 18 embassies, 11 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Eritrea. Currently, Eritrea maintains 27 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 19 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020