Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Gibraltar which promote friendly relations between Gibraltar and its represented country. There are total 1 embassies, 16 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Gibraltar. Currently, Gibraltar maintains 1 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 0 consulates and 2 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020