Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Kosovo which promote friendly relations between Kosovo and its represented country. There are total 21 embassies, 5 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 6 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Kosovo. Currently, Kosovo maintains 25 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 9 consulates and 1 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020