Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Malawi which promote friendly relations between Malawi and its represented country. There are total 12 embassies, 25 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Malawi. Currently, Malawi maintains 17 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 12 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 13-03-2024