Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Seychelles which promote friendly relations between Seychelles and its represented country. There are total 5 embassies, 24 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Seychelles. Currently, Seychelles maintains 9 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 87 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 25-10-2023