Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Tuvalu which promote friendly relations between Tuvalu and its represented country. There are total 1 embassies, 1 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Tuvalu. Currently, Tuvalu maintains 4 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 9 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020